Winter

I should know who I am by now
I walk
The record stands somehow
Thinking of winter
Your name is the splinter inside me while I wait

And I remember the sound of your November downtown
And I remember the truth
A warm December with you but I don't have to make this mistake
And I don't have to stay this way
If only I would wake

The walk has all been cleared by now
Your voice is all I hear somehow
Calling out winter
Your voice is the splinter inside me while I wait

And I remember the sound of your November downtown
And I remember the truth
A warm December with you but I don't have to make this mistake
And I don't have to stay this way
If only I would wake

I could've lost myself in rough blue waters in your eyes
And I miss you still

And I remember the sound of your November downtown
And I remember the truth
A warm December with you but I don't have to make this mistake
And I don't have to stay this way
If only I would wake
Jag & Sofhia satt och filosoferade över allt och inget, och lyssnade på fina låtar som får en att tänka till lite, 
bland annat Om du lämnade mig nu med Lars Winnerbäck, och den här låten.
 Winter med Joshua Radin. Så underbart fina låtar.
Kärleksfulla. 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0